Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Hohman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Hohman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Wilkins

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike was exceptional in customer service. Moving recently from Virginia, he assisted us with purchasing new insurance and making it so easy! Very professional and kind. Great experience!"

Rob Teal

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisa Davis is always so helpful. She's the best!"

Tyler Smuck

December 1, 2022

2  out of  5
"The agents are not terrible but I’d advise you do research on what your getting because they do have a tendency to adjust your policy for a few extra dollars in their pocket. And the front desk receptionist for this location needs a different job customer service is NOT her specialty, has been extremely rude every time I’ve called."

Kateryna Tarasenko

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever!!! I have now three insurance policies with State Farm and I am absolutely happy with the price and the coverage that they provide. It is nothing but a pleasure to be your customer! Thank you Mike for looking out in our best interests! You were great!"

Charles McGraw

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not to sound cliché....but I just saved a ton of money on my auto insurance by switching to state farm. My bill went from 192.0 a month with Progressive to 62.0 with Jake from State farm. The safe driver feature is cool too and rewards you for driving like a grandma as I do. Mike Green was very helpful."

Susan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Davis is a great insurance agent at Bob Hohman State Farm. She’s smart and efficient and always available to help. Highly recommend!"

kim sprague

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was friendly as well as helpful and informative. I would recommend him for your insurance needs. Saved me a lot of money by switching car insurance."

Barbara Fredrick

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with agent Mike Greene was excellent. He was courteous and extremely helpful. He reviewed my car insurance options and explained everything I needed to do to make the transition from my current policy to State Farm. I have already recommended him to friends that are looking to make a change from their current policies. You'll be in "good hands: with this State Farm representative."

Lisa Rossomando

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"called Michael After Geico raised me for an incident that there was no claim for claim was cancelled and Geico raised me $600 for a claim that was never filed. was with them for 6 yrs with no accidents or tickets. Michael was very very knowledgeable in the insurance arena, friendly and very pleasant to deal with too. I would confidently send him referrals with no worries. answered all my questions quickly and accurately. He was really a pleasure to work with."

Kenneth Godfray

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is so awesome and helpful. I just insured a second vehicle with home insurance and the rate was amazing. Thanks!"

Debbie Langston

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly quick and professional!"

Eric Collins

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excited to join SF team, I was welcomed with GREAT rates!!!"

Ron Kennedy

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an awesome agent. He was very knowledgeable in the areas that we talked about. He was super friendly and I would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance."

Laura

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!"

Sandra D

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Mike. He's very polite and professional and I'd recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"

Frank Gabrielle

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good staff great communication"

Elizabeth Booth

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was looking for a different insurance company for our autos. Mike Greene reached out to me and from there we were able to get a policy that matched our needs and budget. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and kind. We look forward to a long relationship with this company. Thank you Mike for making this process easy and less stressful."

Simplyunique Gal

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m not sure where to start. My teenage son had a minor car incident which I reported to my previous car insurance. Long story short my previous car insurance quadrupled my six month premium to over $5000!! Panicking because I knew I could not afford $1000 a month I started searching for a new insurance company to no avail I was about to settle with some company I never heard of. The next day I received an email from State Farm, agent Mike Greene with a rate I couldn’t believe that I had to call. I gave Mike my information and asked if it included my son and he looked and the original rate did not. Mike asked questions about my son’s incident and was very caring, understating and most importantly very helpful and professional. He was able to quote me a policy that included not only insurance for all my cars but additional things that I didn’t have with my previous company. Mike was the sunshine on my dark day and I am so lucky that he reached out to me because he truly did help me. I’m happy to be part of a company who employs people such as Mike Greene!!! Thank you doesn’t even begin to cover how happy you made me. Lastly, I had a question and I called the office, Mike wasn’t readily available and the lady that answered the phone (I apologize I didn’t catch her name) was very polite and professional as well I appreciated her helpfulness. I highly recommended State Farm - Bob Hohman and agent Mike Greene!! A happy and new customer! 🙂"

Noelle Yardley

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is great!"

Scott Phelps

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob is an awesome agent and an even better person."

Matt Sona

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal was very knowledgeable and made the process of getting insured pleasurable. He provided great rates and helped me save some money."

Brooke Ashworth

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is the deal!!"

Robert Hanlin

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is the GOAT"

Mary Laney

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, great people especially Rob Teal!"

Vintage Flair

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The rates are great! Rob Teal was awesome. He provided the best customer service and explained everything to me thoroughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"