Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Hohman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Hohman

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Rossomando

Lisa Rossomando

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"called Michael After Geico raised me for an incident that there was no claim for claim was cancelled and Geico raised me $600 for a claim that was never filed. was with them for 6 yrs with no accidents or tickets. Michael was very very knowledgeable in the insurance arena, friendly and very pleasant to deal with too. I would confidently send him referrals with no worries. answered all my questions quickly and accurately. He was really a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kenneth Godfray

Kenneth Godfray

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is so awesome and helpful. I just insured a second vehicle with home insurance and the rate was amazing. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Debbie Langston

Debbie Langston

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly quick and professional!"
Profile photo of Eric Collins

Eric Collins

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excited to join SF team, I was welcomed with GREAT rates!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Kennedy

Ron Kennedy

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an awesome agent. He was very knowledgeable in the areas that we talked about. He was super friendly and I would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sandra D

Sandra D

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Mike. He's very polite and professional and I'd recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Frank Gabrielle

Frank Gabrielle

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good staff great communication"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Booth

Elizabeth Booth

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was looking for a different insurance company for our autos. Mike Greene reached out to me and from there we were able to get a policy that matched our needs and budget. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and kind. We look forward to a long relationship with this company. Thank you Mike for making this process easy and less stressful."
Profile photo of Simplyunique Gal

Simplyunique Gal

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m not sure where to start. My teenage son had a minor car incident which I reported to my previous car insurance. Long story short my previous car insurance quadrupled my six month premium to over $5000!! Panicking because I knew I could not afford $1000 a month I started searching for a new insurance company to no avail I was about to settle with some company I never heard of. The next day I received an email from State Farm, agent Mike Greene with a rate I couldn’t believe that I had to call. I gave Mike my information and asked if it included my son and he looked and the original rate did not. Mike asked questions about my son’s incident and was very caring, understating and most importantly very helpful and professional. He was able to quote me a policy that included not only insurance for all my cars but additional things that I didn’t have with my previous company. Mike was the sunshine on my dark day and I am so lucky that he reached out to me because he truly did help me. I’m happy to be part of a company who employs people such as Mike Greene!!! Thank you doesn’t even begin to cover how happy you made me. Lastly, I had a question and I called the office, Mike wasn’t readily available and the lady that answered the phone (I apologize I didn’t catch her name) was very polite and professional as well I appreciated her helpfulness. I highly recommended State Farm - Bob Hohman and agent Mike Greene!! A happy and new customer! 🙂"
Profile photo of Noelle Yardley

Noelle Yardley

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is great!"
Profile photo of Catherine Elise

Catherine Elise

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough about Rob Teal and all that he does for his clients!"
Profile photo of Scott Phelps

Scott Phelps

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob is an awesome agent and an even better person."
Profile photo of Matt Sona

Matt Sona

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal was very knowledgeable and made the process of getting insured pleasurable. He provided great rates and helped me save some money."
Profile photo of Brooke Ashworth

Brooke Ashworth

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is the deal!!"
Profile photo of Robert Hanlin

Robert Hanlin

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is the GOAT"
Profile photo of Katie Price

Katie Price

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am writing for 3 people so it should count as 3 5-star reviews. Rob Teal has helped each of my family members with insurance questions. My mom had questions about life insurance, and Rob was quick to respond fully to each and every question. My brother inquired about several insurance options when he and his wife were thinking of changing policies, and again, Rob was very helpful and answered all questions quickly and fully. I am not one to understand insurance terminology, so I appreciated Rob speaking to me regarding my options in layman’s terms. I highly recommend him for your insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Mary Laney

Mary Laney

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, great people especially Rob Teal!"
Profile photo of Vintage Flair

Vintage Flair

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The rates are great! Rob Teal was awesome. He provided the best customer service and explained everything to me thoroughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of DJ Tiz Laney

DJ Tiz Laney

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance is something that you hate....until you need it tragedy strikes. Go see the fine folks at Bob Hohman for the best advice and coverage around. Rob is very professional, knowledgeable and will make sure you, your family, and your property are covered should that day come."
Profile photo of matthew makela

matthew makela

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is the 🐐!! Very knowledgeable and professional!! Go 🐅!"
Profile photo of Michael King

Michael King

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, Rob is your guy! Thanks for all you do with my personal and business insurance. 👍"
Profile photo of Paige Jackson

Paige Jackson

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can I say?? Rob is the best!!! So insightful and professional! He’s a huge asset to your company!"
Profile photo of Sara Grantham

Sara Grantham

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Teal is the absolute best!!"
Profile photo of Abby Linden

Abby Linden

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob was super helpful and able to save us a lot of money!"